Dreams of my Father

Ok…so this is the problem with this novel. I really cannot read it. I know you all may be confused but my parents are super conservative and would totally tweek if i purchased this book. I mean my parents receive Christmas cards from the Bush family. During the Bush/Kerry election my father refused to buy Heinz products!!! Do you know just how crappy Hunts ketchup is??? And it gets even funnier/worse. My boyfriend’s family…even more conservative. I come from a gun owning, Sara Pailin loving family who will not allow me to contribute to the independent wealth of Obama…even though Oprah loves him. So sorry I can’t be of more help on this blog or assignment but hopefully some of my families crazy antics bought some smiles to everyone!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment